14 teams will compete for the first ever European Box Lacrosse Championships in Turku. Teams are divided to three groups, two of them being top groups based of current ranking, Karelia and Kalevala, and Granite group.

Kalevala Group:
Israel, Ireland, Turkey, Serbia

Karelia Group:
England, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany

Granite Group:
Sweden, Poland, Switzerland, Netherlands, Austria, Slovakia