Yhteystiedot

Suomen Lacrosseliitto ry

Kotipaikka: Helsinki
Postiosoite: Elielinaukio 5 C, 00100 Helsinki

Y-tunnus: 1739449-9

info@lacrosse.fi

www.lacrosse.fi

Tiedote

Pankkiyhteys:
Helsingin Osuuspankki
FI81 5721 9420 0700 37

Liittohallitus 2020

hallitus@lacrosse.fi

Iida Ulaska
Puheenjohtaja
iida.ulaska@lacrosse.fi


Tuomas Tilkanen
Hallituksen jäsen
tuomas.tilkanen@lacrosse.fi 


Ida Peräkylä
Hallituksen jäsen
ida.perakyla@lacrosse.fi  

Olli Lindell
Varapuheenjohtaja
olli.lindell@lacrosse.fi


Inka Ulaska
Hallituksen jäsen
inka.ulaska@lacrosse.fi


Markus Mattila
Hallituksen jäsen
markus.mattila@lacrosse.fi

Caroline Sørensen-Behm
Varapuheenjohtaja/Tiedotusvastaava
caroline@lacrosse.fi


Katariina Saarinen
Hallituksen jäsen
katariina.saarinen@lacrosse.fi


Eemeli Kantoluoto
Hallituksen jäsen
eemeli.kantoluoto@lacrosse.fi

Toimihenkilöt

Tuomas Tilkanen
Sarjavastaava miehet
smsarjat@lacrosse.fi


Antti Hassinen

Miesten maajoukkueen GM

ahhassinen@gmail.com 

Iida Peräkylä
Sarjavastaava naiset
smsarjat@lacrosse.fi


Anna Rasa

Naisten maajoukkueen GM

annariikkarasa@gmail.com