Contact us

Email:

Billing address:
Suomen Lacrosseliitto ry
Keskuskatu 3/ Visma Sign/ Antti Larvala, 00100 Helsinki

Bank Account Number:
OP Financial Group
FI81 5721 9420 0700 37

Association Board Members 2020

Iida Ulaska
Chairman
iida.ulaska@lacrosse.fi 


Tuomas Tilkanen
Member of the Board
tuomas.tilkanen@lacrosse.fi 


Ida Peräkylä
Member of the Board
ida.perakyla@lacrosse.fi  

Olli Lindell
Vice-chairman
olli.lindell@lacrosse.fi


Inka Ulaska
Member of the Board
inka.ulaska@lacrosse.fi


Markus Mattila
Member of the Board
markus.mattila@lacrosse.fi

Caroline Sørensen-Behm
Vice-Chairman/Communications
caroline@lacrosse.fi


Katariina Saarinen
Member of the Board
katariina.saarinen@lacrosse.fi


Eemeli Kantoluoto
Member of the Board
eemeli.kantoluoto@lacrosse.fi

Finnish Lacrosse Association